top of page

GIGS

Pete Boulter & The Bluematics

Ain't Nothin' But The Blues, 20 Kingly Street, London W1

6:30pm Friday 24h May, 2024

Laura B & Her Band

The Country Soul Session, The Spice Of Life, 6 Moor St, London W1D 5NA

Sunday 2nd June, 2024

Chad Strentz & Pete Farrugia Duo

The Cavern, Raynes Park, London SW20

Wednesday 12th June, 2024

Laura B & Her Band

Oval Tavern, Croydon

Sunday 16th June, 2024

Laura B & Her Band

Lost In The Fifties Festival, Montpellier, France

Saturday 29th June, 2024

Chad Strentz & The Chad-illacs

Ain't Nothin' But The Blues, 20 Kingly Street, London W1

9:30pm Friday 5th July, 2024

Kit Packham's One Jump Ahead

Wooders Campsite, Bere Regis, Dorset

Saturday 20th July, 2024

Kit Packham's One Jump Ahead

Bluebell Railway Music Festival, Horsted Keynes Station

Sunday 21st July, 2024

Unavailable - Family Event

Undisclosed, top secret location!

Friday 26th July, 2024

Pete Boulter & The Bluematics

Ain't Nothin' But The Blues, 20 Kingly Street, London W1

6:30pm Friday 2nd August, 2024

Kit Packham's One Jump Ahead

Jive Generation, Stonham Barns Park, Suffolk

Saturday 17th August, 2024

The Velvet Candles

Twinwood Festival

Saturday 24th August, 2024

Kit Packham's One Jump Ahead

Bluebell Railway Beer Festival, Horsted Keynes Station

Saturday 21st September, 2024

Laura B & Her Band

The Cotton Club, Bedford

Sunday 17th November, 2024

Kit Packham's One Jump Ahead

Boogaloo Weekender, Norton Grange, Freshwater, Isle of Wight

Saturday 14th December, 2024

bottom of page