SHOWS

Sister Cookie

Wilderness Festival, Cornbury Park Estate, nr. Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire

Sunday August 8, 2021

Pete Boulter & The Bluematics

Ain't Nothing But The Blues Bar, London

Friday 13 August, 2021 6:30pm

Sister Cookie

Camberwell Fair, Myatt's Fields Park, London SE5

Saturday August 14, 2021

Katie Bradley & The Soho Heart Band

Old Bush Beer Festival, Callow End, Worcester

Saturday August 21, 2021

Katie Bradley Band

The Lighthouse, Deal, Kent

Sunday August 22, 2021

Chad Strentz & Pete Farrugia

The Cavern Freehouse, Raynes Park, London

Wednesday August 25, 2021

Sister Cookie

Camp Wildfire Festival, Heritage Pine Forest, Sevenoaks, Kent

Sunday August 29, 2021

Chad Strentz & Pete Farrugia

The Woolpack, Burgess Hill

Monday August 30, 2021

Chad Strentz, Pete Farrugia, Adrian Wallis & Tony Tuohy

Private Function

Saturday September 4, 2021

Chad Strentz & Pete Farrugia

Private Function

Sunday September 12, 2021

Unavailable

(Family Birthday)

Sunday September 19, 2021

Katie Bradley & Pete Farrugia

Lucca Blues Festival, Lucca, Italy

Saturday September 25, 2021

Katie Bradley

Oval Tavern, Croydon

Sunday November 7, 2021

Chad Strentz & The Chad-illacs

Oval Tavern, Croydon

Sunday December 5, 2021